Keep Irving Beautiful is an award-winning, nonprofit leadership organization dedicated to educating community members about litter abatement, recycling, and  beautification in order to help preserve the health and prosperity of our city. As an affiliate of Keep America Beautiful and Keep Texas Beautiful, the goals of Keep Irving Beautiful reach out to all aspects of Irving – government, business, civic and church organizations, schools, neighborhoods. All residents of Irving are a vital part of the program’s success.

Staff Members

Dedicated to Keeping Irving Beautiful


KIB Administrator


Projects & Service Learning Coordinator

Board of Directors

Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month, except December, at 11 a.m. at the KIB Office located at 3000 Rock Island Road.

Current Board Members

Scott Wilson, President

Candace Eldridge, Vice President

Margie Stipes, Secretary

Jim Scrivner, Treasurer

Brian Bunch

Karen Harmon

Kelly Horn

Rachel Torrez Moon

Don Riney

Julie Schmitt

Ex Officio Board

Sharon Barbosa-Crain, President Emeritus

Rachel Torrez-Moon, President Emeritus

Randy Boatright, President Emeritus

Allan E. Meagher, City Council Liaison

Back To Top